** PROMO POST ** A Scottish Highland Surprise by Julie Shackman @G13julie @rararesources

My stop today on the fantastic tour for A Scottish Highland Surprise.

About The Book

A Scottish Highland Surprise
Discover the secrets and surprises that the scenic Scottish town of Briar Glen has to offer…

When wedding planner Sophie Harkness refuses to move a friend’s wedding to accommodate a spoilt bridezilla, she finds herself out of a job. That is until she discovers her late grandma has purchased a local shop for her in the pretty Scottish town of Briar Glen.

Surprised and delighted, Sophie opens her own porcelain shop in honour of her grandmother. But when an unusual tea set is left with Sophie, along with a mysterious letter, she can’t help but be intrigued by the story behind the antique.

And when the handsome but aloof art critic Xander North comes knocking on her door, Sophie is about to find out the true colourful past of her latest treasure.

The perfect feel-good romance for fans of Jo Thomas, Katie Fforde and Trisha Ashley.

Purchase Links
UK – https://www.amazon.co.uk/Scottish-Highland-Surprise-Julie-Shackman-
ebook/dp/B09MMZ75KL

US – https://www.amazon.com/Scottish-Highland-Surprise-Julie-Shackman-
ebook/dp/B09MMZ75KL

About The Author

Julie Shackman is a former journalist from Scotland, who has always wanted to write
feel-good romance. As well as being an author, Julie also writes verses and captions for greetings card companies. Julie admits to having an obsession with stationery and handbags. She is married, has two sons and a Romanian rescue pup, who she named Cooper. A Scottish Highland Surprise is
Julie’s sixth novel

https://twitter.com/G13Julie

https://www.facebook.com/julie.shackman

https://www.instagram.com/juliegeorginashackman

Check out these other fab stops on the tour

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: