** Blog Tour ** Christmas Miracles At Hedgehog Hollow @JessicaRedland @rararesources

Delighted to be sharing my Thoughts on this fab series. About The Book It’s the countdown to Christmas at Hedgehog Hollow Wildlife Rescue Centre, and everyone is gearing up for a festive season to remember… It should be the most wonderful time of the year for Samantha and Josh as they prepare for the arrivalContinue reading “** Blog Tour ** Christmas Miracles At Hedgehog Hollow @JessicaRedland @rararesources”

** BLOG TOUR ** A Wedding At Sandy Cove By Bella Osbourne @bellaosborneauthor @rararesources

About The Book Escape to Sandy Cove, where the scent of summer and the sound of wedding bells are in the air! Ella makes brides’ dreams come true – there’s no dress she can’t make perfect with her sewing skills and some sparkle. But Ella’s own love life is no fairy tale. Recently dumped, surrounded by fussyContinue reading “** BLOG TOUR ** A Wedding At Sandy Cove By Bella Osbourne @bellaosborneauthor @rararesources”

** Blog Tour ** Chasing Dreams At Hedgehog Hollow @JessicaRedland @rararesources

Delighted to be sharing my Thoughts on this fab series. About The Book Samantha has a secret. Returning home from her dream honeymoon to the normality of running her beloved Hedgehog Hollow rescue centre, she’s ready for the next chapter of her life with Josh. Or is she? Samantha is hiding something which could forever changeContinue reading “** Blog Tour ** Chasing Dreams At Hedgehog Hollow @JessicaRedland @rararesources”

** Blog Tour ** One Last Secret By Adele Parks @adeleparks @HQStories

About The Book One Last Secret … would you kill to keep it? Another incredible domestic thriller from the Sunday Times Number One bestselling author of sensational books like Both Of You… One last client A week at a beautiful chateau in the south of France – it should be a straightforward final job for Dora. She’s a smart,Continue reading “** Blog Tour ** One Last Secret By Adele Parks @adeleparks @HQStories”

** PROMO POST ** The Only Exception by Claire Houston @ClaraVal @rararesources

About The Book The Only Exception (Love in the Comptons 2) Lucinda Green knows something is missing from her life. But what? Her catering business is enjoying modest success and she loves her cosy house, even if she does have to share it with her irritating ex- fiancé. Whatever’s making her unsettled and edgy, Lucinda’sContinue reading “** PROMO POST ** The Only Exception by Claire Houston @ClaraVal @rararesources”

** PROMO POST ** Daisy’s French Farmhouse by Lorraine Wilson @romanceminx @rararesources

About The Book Fly to France for the perfect summer getaway –without leaving your house! This a heartwarming, feel good read perfect for fans of Lucy Coleman and Jo Thomas. Escape to heaven…Daisy has never been lucky in love, and when her love life implodes—again—she flees to France. A summer in the sun helping outContinue reading “** PROMO POST ** Daisy’s French Farmhouse by Lorraine Wilson @romanceminx @rararesources”

** BLOG TOUR ** What Happens In Greece by Sue Robert’s @suerobertsautho @Bookouture

I am such a hugh fan of Sue Robert’s and delighted to be on the tour. About The Book Buying a rundown cottage in Greece. A crazy, wine-fuelled idea, or the best decision she’s ever made? Charlotte takes in the scene. To the left, her (ex?) fiancé’s retreating back as he runs back to civilisation; inContinue reading “** BLOG TOUR ** What Happens In Greece by Sue Robert’s @suerobertsautho @Bookouture”

** Blog Tour ** #BookReview #BadGirls By Gemma Rogers @rararesources @BoldwoodBooks @gemmarogers79

My stop today for one of my favourite authors the fab Gemma Roger’s. About The book From the stranger in the car, to the madman at her door…The day my path crossed with Simon Fox I thought I’d already lost everything but then he ran me offthe road with his flash car and belittling jibes.TheContinue reading “** Blog Tour ** #BookReview #BadGirls By Gemma Rogers @rararesources @BoldwoodBooks @gemmarogers79”

** COVER REVEAL ** The Only Exception By Claire Houston @ClaraVal @rararesources

Delighted today to finally be able to share the fantastic cover for The only exception. About The Book Lucinda Green knows something is missing from her life. But what? Her catering business is enjoying modest success and she loves her cosy house, even if she does have to share it with her irritating ex-fiancé. Whatever’sContinue reading “** COVER REVEAL ** The Only Exception By Claire Houston @ClaraVal @rararesources”

** COVER REVEAL ** What Lies Beneath and The Prodigal Mother by Stephen Edger @stephenedger @rararesources

I have not one but two cover reveals for you today, delighted to be sharing these! About the books What Lies Beneath Grieving father Joe Irons wants nothing but justice following daughter Lydia’s abduction and murder. But when police release prime suspect David Calderwood due to a lack of evidence, Joe feels compelled to act.Continue reading “** COVER REVEAL ** What Lies Beneath and The Prodigal Mother by Stephen Edger @stephenedger @rararesources”

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started